Skip to Content
ON AIR NOW3:00 PM - 4:00 PMFitzy & Wippa
listen live

2018 Festival of the Sun line up is here!

Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia / 99.3 B-Rock FM

The line up for Port Macquarie’s Festival of the Sun has dropped for 2018 and it as per usual features a huge amount of awesome Aussie talent. The festival will be headlined by Forbes native Vera Blue along with Pond, Winston Surfshirt, Skeggs, Tkay Maidza, Remi, West Thebarton, Slowly Slowly, Clowns, Pist Idiots and many more. It all happens at the Breakwall Tourist Park in Port Macquarie from the 13th to the 15th of December, tickets go on sale at 10am on the 9th of August via

FOTSUN 2018 Line Up first announce!

FOTSUN 2018 is going to be HUGE! #funtimeinthesunshine #fotsun

Posted by Festival Of The Sun on Sunday, July 29, 2018


Leave a Reply