Skip to Content

Details announced on new Arctic Monkeys album

Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia / 99.3 B-Rock FM

One of the rumoured bands on the Splendour bill have just dropped details of their brand new album and when it’s going to be released. The highly anticipated 6th studio album from UK lads Arctic Monkeys is titled ‘Tranquillity Base Hotel and Casino’ and will drop on the 11th of May. The track names have also been released and there’s some interestingly titled songs on the new album such as: ‘The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip’, ‘Golden Trunks’ and ‘The Ultracheese’. Apparently memes of the track names already exist. No single from the album has been released but it should be coming soon.

‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ Tracklist

1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out Of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese


Leave a Reply